Exchange Retiree Advisory Council (ERAC)

ERAC

Exchange Retiree Advisory Council

The Director’s Exchange Retiree Advisory Council (ERAC) is made up of members from organizations that represent the full spectrum of military retirees and their families. It is composed of people nominated as official representatives of their respective organization or association and selected by the Exchange Director/CEO. They advise the Director/CEO on issues of interest to the retiree community and help to communicate the value of the exchange benefit.

ERAC Members

ERAC Members LEFT TO RIGHT:
  • Clifford "Scoop" Davis
    Non-Commissioned Officers Association;
  • Leroy Bussells
    Association of the US Army;
  • Morgan Brown
    Air Force Sergeants Association;
  • Art Cooper
    The Retired Enlisted Association;
  • Ken Preston
    Army Chief of Staff's Retiree Council;
  • Karen Golden
    Military Officers Association of America;
  • Lani Burnett
    Reserve Officers Association;

NOT PICTURED:
John Radke, Army Retirement Services Office; Rod McKinley, Air Force Retiree Council; Kristine Robbins, Air Force Association; Pete Duffy, National Guard Association of the United States
Credit: Matthew Nachtrieb, The Exchange

Army Retirement Services Office
Retired COL John W. Radke
Chief, Army RSO
John.w.radke@us.army.mil

Army Chief of Staff's Retiree Council
Retired SMA Kenneth Preston
ken.preston.2011@gmail.com

Air Force Retiree Council
Retired CMSAF Rodney J. McKinley
Rod.mckinley@microtech.net

Association of the United States Army
Retired SGM Leroy Bussells
Assistant Director, Retiree & Veteran Affairs
lbussells@ausa.org

Air Force Association
Kristine Robbins
Legislative Assistant
krobbins@afa.org

Air Force Sergeants Association
Morgan Brown
Director, Military & Government Relations
milgov1@hqafsa.org

Military Officers Association of America
Karen Golden
Deputy Director, Government Relations
kareng@moaa.org

Reserve Officers Association
Retired CMSgt Lani Burnett
Director, Industry Affairs & Business Operations
lburnett@roa.org

Non-Commissioned Officers Association
Retired SSgt Clifford "Scoop" Davis
Executive Director
execdir@ncoausa.org

The Retired Enlisted Association
Retired SFC Arthur Cooper
President
Arctrea24@live.com

National Guard Association of the United States
Retired COL Pete Duffy
Deputy Director, Legislation
Pete.duffy@ngaus.org